Hello,

I'm just a beginner, but I believe I have a problem. every time I start up my PC or reboot it, I got the message of KB9908 is installing. I want to get ride of this but I don't know how, it's really annoying.
uninstalling doesn't help, and neither does a CCleaner......
please can some-one help
Thanks!!

Salem commented: Now why do you suppose a question about reg cleaners has a spam link to - wait for it - you guessed it! - reg cleaners! -4

Recommended Answers

All 13 Replies

Member Avatar for rajarajan2017

What is that KB9908?

Yes you should use it, i am also using Registry Cleaner but i don't feel any change in my PC.

Yes you should use it, i am also using Registry Cleaner but i don't feel any change in my PC.

Oh sure, that makes a lot of sense. Recommend that someone should definitely use a product that you are currently seeing no benefit from at all.

What is that KB9908?

commented: more stupid 1-post sig-spam -4

signature linkers ,all of them , original poster included

Hello,

I'm just a beginner, but I believe I have a problem. every time I start up my PC or reboot it, I got the message of KB9908 is installing. I want to get ride of this but I don't know how, it's really annoying.
uninstalling doesn't help, and neither does a CCleaner......
please can some-one help
Thanks!!

ANYONE WHO USES A REGISTRY CLEANER RUNS THE RISK OF TURNING THEIR PC INTO A DOORSTOP. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Please take a screenshot of the problem and we will try to help. No screenshot = no help :).

I like living in a country where Google works.

commented: ROFLMAO +20

I like living in a country where Google works.