Hello need help and I saw this forum and was hoping someone could. I keep getting reidirected to different websites so I google that and found a thread on this site that helped but I am a novice and don't know exactly how to fix my problem. Another problem I have is sometimes get a window saying Server Busy then there is an option to switch to or retry. when I click switch to the start menu opens then when I close the start menu the server busy message sometimes goes away and sometimes it stays.What gives?

The thread I read someone mention to go to majorgeeks and download Malwarebytes so I did and after scanning this is what I got...

Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware 1.50.1.1100
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: 5642

Windows 5.1.2600 Service Pack 2
Internet Explorer 8.0.6001.18702

1/30/2011 10:06:18 PM
mbam-log-2011-01-30 (22-06-12).txt

Scan type: Full scan (C:\|D:\|F:\|)
Objects scanned: 260559
Time elapsed: 3 hour(s), 45 minute(s), 41 second(s)

Memory Processes Infected: 0
Memory Modules Infected: 1
Registry Keys Infected: 5
Registry Values Infected: 0
Registry Data Items Infected: 1
Folders Infected: 13
Files Infected: 24

Memory Processes Infected:
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Infected:
c:\WINDOWS\system32\wineay32.dll (Trojan.Nebuler) -> No action taken.

Registry Keys Infected:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Winlogon\Notify\wineay32 (Trojan.Nebuler) -> No action taken.
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\adssite (Trojan.Agent) -> No action taken.
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\HID_Layer (Malware.Trace) -> No action taken.
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Simple (Malware.Trace) -> No action taken.
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\MSSMGR (Trojan.Downloader) -> No action taken.

Registry Values Infected:

Registry Data Items Infected:
HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\regfile\shell\open\command\(default) (Broken.OpenCommand) -> Bad: ("regedit.exe" "%1") Good: (regedit.exe "%1") -> No action taken.

Folders Infected: