I am a final year student and I need some project topics and also materials to use for them,preferably on networking.

Salem commented: Welcome to the loser thread of "me too" morons looking for free homework, or spamming useless sig links -6

Recommended Answers

All 28 Replies

ME 2 I want topic,because this is the last semster and I should to start making my project

commented: Welcome to the loser thread of "me too" morons looking for free homework, or spamming useless sig links -6

pls i need a project topic on networking, pls this is urgent because am in my finally year and am ask to submit at least two of this topics

commented: Welcome to the loser thread of "me too" morons looking for free homework, or spamming useless sig links -6

pls i urgently need a project topic and materials on networking.pls it is urgent am ask to submit it

commented: ? -7

pls i urgently need a project topic on web technology

I am a final year student and I need some project topics and also materials to use for them,preferably on networking.

How about a wireless router that fails due to an electrical outage (during the night) and no longer works!

This happened Fri and Sat I spent all day trying to investigate the problem. I am still not sure that I've nailed it, but can't think of anything else it might be!

<moron>
hell-o.. :) I want to post here in so called me too moron thread :twisted: I suggest this I guess this proj would be a marvelous lol
</moron>

commented: That should keep them busy, just like putting them in a barrel and telling them to find a corner - wtf, lol!!! +34

hey am a student in my final year I and i need some project topics and also materials to use for them,preferably on networking yhat i can choose from

If you have access to a Cisco router,a switch and 3 computer that would be the best.
use Linux as a PBX, two PCs with a Cisco IP communicator that would serve, Cisco material are lot on web.