Hi All members,

I am new in Internet Marketing. This is the first time when came to know internet marketing is run through websites what we are promoting. I know well ranking and traffic over search engines are different things. I don't fight for ranking but yes traffic is compulsory.

I have two sites: <snipped URL>

What strategies i should use to increase my sales and traffic over Search Engines?

Any suggestion is highly appreciated.

Thanks in Advance!!!
Mark Thomas

Recommended Answers

All 53 Replies

Hi Mark,

After 2 years with my own online shop and a couple of years before that with eBay, I use SEO techniques and write lots of articles! My site has a Page Rank of 3 and Google picks up my keywords on the first page.

Try outsourcing if you don't have the time to do it yourself. I use www.getafreelancer.com for all of my projects.

Hope that helps

how can i start.thank u

Not quite sure what you mean. How do you start what? Do you mean an Internet business or do you mean SEO techniques?

Cheers

I think is saying about SEO strategies to get traffic thru search engines. If so, you can hire an SEO Expert or any seo services they can help you better. If you are thinking doing the seo ur self then its going to take lots of time to get your site higher in search engines, but am sure its will give best to you.

I think the first thing you should do its find one learning product and stick with it till you aree making money online

Forex trade is a good market and when you get the right broker on your side, it is a plus point. My brother is involved in the forex market and he deals with quite a few so I don’t really know which ones he is onto. But, he takes the forex brokers from an online list where they can be sorted according to their country and trading platform. I hope that you will get considerable help from this list.
Happy Trading

Forex Broker Reviews