www stackway com

search "basketball" for an example with results

i'm trying to give a professional look, but i'm not a photoshop expert.

Also how do i go about advertising?

i'm currently developing a firefox add-on for a quick add feature..

Recommended Answers

All 8 Replies

By looking at your site I am not sure I understand what the site is about... Is it a betting site? Anyway, you seem to have a long way to go. You need to fully optimize your site in order for it to be findable by search engines. After you optimize it then you can begin your marketing campaign. I always suggest combining free and paid marketing methods. Among the most used promotional tools are different forms of email marketing like solo ads, contact solo ads, ezines, and newsletters. There are also free methods like social networking (must develop a plan of action otherwise you can lose your focus), classifieds, traffic exchanges (they create site branding) among many other tools.

Hello!
Well, yes, your site looks to me undone. You indeed need a lot of improvements. First of all do a great design for this website, it should be eye-catching!!! Understendable!!! If you are not sure that you can do this by yourself than you may hire a webdesigner or to download some website template for it. I can recommend you to take a look at this collection (websitetemplates.bz/products_new.html), hope you will get inspired! After you will be done with your design, you need to optimize your site fully! Have you ever heard about SEO?? I think that yes, and you understand that it is the most important part. If you dont know how to do a SEO than you also may hire a SEO-master who will do this instead of you qualitatively and in shortest terms! And after this just start your marketing compaign! That's it!

Cheers!

I think StackWay does not have a particular theme yet. It's better if you streamline and focus on a sub niche in order to stand out.

thx all answers are very helpful