Hello,

After some months of searching and trying on some SEO methods, I have learned some good methods to get on Google first page.

1. The title should be keyworded but not too long.
2. First page should have some bold keywords.
3. First page should have some content, instead of pictures or graphics.

What do you think?

Your methods may be different.

Please share.

Thanks and have a nice day!

Recommended Answers

All 60 Replies

Thatnk you but your suggestion will not work if there is no backlink..

Yeah I am doing some experiment in SEO because I am a noob blogger and I am practicing optimizing my blog. I am also doing that methods.

Please consider this.
1. Submit to some directory sites.
2. Submit to Bookmarking sites.
3. Unique and quality content.

Nice post i have follow already thing but nope dear

Hello,

After some months of searching and trying on some SEO methods, I have learned some good methods to get on Google first page.

What do you think?

Please share.

@tedisaus2: you need to have a pretty good title but with keyword in it.
First paragraph and last paragraph should have your preferred keywords
You need to have a quality and unique content.
Last but not least you need to have some quality backlinks.

- Put your keyword in the first 90 characters
- Use keyword in the url and make it user friendly.
- Quality link building
- Anchor Text, a link with optimized anchor text is more valuable than a generic link and also how relevant is the link!
- Internal linking with the keywords

I'll elaborate a bit on the three aspects of SEO that you refered to in your original posting.