hi friends,
actually i am new in SEO, and i read some nice thread who helped me a lot in SEO. But i have Some questions that strike head off.

1. I made directory submission for my website but did not got sufficient result :( , the category, and sub-category was right.

2. I used comment posting but i saw the comment posting result was very bad cause just two comment approved in 30 comments.

is there any other idea to get good result??
or i did any mistake in directory submission, comment posting?

i need your help and i am waiting for your response.

Recommended Answers

All 26 Replies

If you want to get quick results then it is very important of directory or commenting link are going to index faster by Google and link must be dofollow.

but you know 90 % blog commenting link are Nofollow, If you need fast result then try to comment at Dofollow blog only because Dofollow blog link are index by Google is faster and passed some PR juice for reference site link.

and in case of directory submission link you try to avoid deep linking and link must be in relevant category with recent index pages. then it must be sure you can find better search engine ranking and also traffic results.

by directory submission and bookmarking you can get the fast result.