hi all
i am new in seo.i made a lot of backlink for my site <snip> but backlink not showing in google webmaster.anybody tell me whats wrong or what should i do?
thanks

Recommended Answers

All 15 Replies

Google has to crawl the location of those back links before it will know they exists. And that's no guarantee when and if Google will show them to you in their Webmaster Tools.

So, wait.

Right that it will take sometime to crawl and index the backlinks and to generate the result of the backlinks. So keep on the process of the link building. But always try to get the quality backlinks instead of quantity of the links so this will provide more effective results. And in your submission always try to provide the new and useful content then you will get more backlinks.

if the backlink from very low PR site, it not count
and if they use no follow, also not count

hi all
i am new in seo.i made a lot of backlink for my site <snip> but backlink not showing in google webmaster.anybody tell me whats wrong or what should i do?
thanks

You must submit your site map XML to Google, yahoo, MSN to get crawler errors, html suggestions and link details from search engines to improve your site's SEO quality.

Use SEO Software Submitter Sitemap Generator (free tool) to generate sitemap XML for your site.Save and upload this XML into your website.

Submit sitemap URL into Google Webmaster, yahoo site explorer and Bing Webmaster control panel. You can see many SEO advices from Google Webmaster tool (HTML suggestions).

You can also see how many keywords impressed and clicked, external links and internal links from Webmaster control panel.

Good luck for your SEO success!