Hello
I am new in this field. Please tell me what is search engine optimization?

Please tell me in detail so i learn and earn.

Recommended Answers

All 67 Replies

SEO is the best for internet marketing and website promotion it is the method of receiving traffic from the free, organic, natural submission.

SEO is the process of making a website likeable to the search engines so that you rank on the top of page 1 for keywords related to your business.

SEO is the process of improving the visibility of a website or a web page in search engines via the "natural" or un-paid search results.It is a part of Search Engine Marketing(SEM). It has two type on page optimization and off page optimization.

On-Page Optimization is a technique of optimizing website and in this optimization is done within a website. On-Page Optimization includes Keyword research & Analysis, Meta Tag creation, Title Tags, Content Placement and Key word density, etc.

Off- Page Optimization is defined as the technique of optimizing website by doing SEO work outside the website. This is primarily done by link building for increasing website popularity. Off-Page Optimization includes directory submission, Link Building, Blog Posting and Commenting, Article Submission, rss feeds and Social Media Optimization (SMO)

SEO is Search Engine Optimization which is very essential for building your website's rank better