Hello everyone,

I'm a 3rd year uni student from Staffordshire. Now at the placement and looking for a Super Cool Final Year Project. My final year is starting this August and hoping to armor my self better with some research on the project.

I still do not have any idea..what exactly i'm going to do. But i'm sure i know what i'm going to implement when i see what it should be :)

Although i am into Software Development, i am looking forward to use small portions of electronics & embedded systems. I love Linux and always gave it the priority over MS Windows as my default OS.

I do not wish to develop a stand alone application. It should be a web based system and have to make use of Web 2.0 and Web Services.

I saw few posts from "Goldston" who also having same interest as mine, but cannot contact him.

Please share ur ideas on a suitable Final Year Project which meet my requirements.
Thanx

Recommended Answers

All 33 Replies

Are we playing Buzzword Bingo?

ok,
I might have a wacky idea.
How about a team-based effort, perhaps with a sight you're familiar with.

The science? Impulsive-concussive learning exploitation.

How about a program, that sponsors the libraries and syntax guides to a number of diferent languages that is cmpletely dynamic, intuitive and cross-based interactive?