Hi guys, I need some help please. I am new to SSIS. I created a SSIS in BI and when I run it it works fine (All it does is to run a select statement to get data and save it into a flatfile. The server I'm accessing is on a different machine.)

So I save it to the SQL Server (my local pc) with security set to: ServerStorage. When I try to add this job to my SQL Agent it gives me an error in my Job Log:

Date,Source,Severity,Step ID,Server,Job Name,Step Name,Notifications,Message,Duration,Sql Severity,Sql Message ID,Operator Emailed,Operator Net sent,Operator Paged,Retries Attempted
02/05/2009 15:23:07,X,Error,0,ZAWWHS48184,X,(Job outcome),,The job failed. The Job was invoked by User AG\RVilonel. The last step to run was step 1 (X).,00:00:17,0,0,,,,0
02/05/2009 15:23:11,X,Error,1,ZAWWHS48184,X,X,,Executed as user: NT AUTHORITY\NETWORK SERVICE. ... Server Execute Package Utility Version 9.00.3042.00 for 32-bit Copyright (C) Microsoft Corp 1984-2005. All rights reserved. Started: 03:23:11 PM Error: 2009-02-05 15:23:23.86 Code: 0xC0010018 Source: Description: Error loading value " {BDD4D117-AC6E-4713-B" from node "DTS:ConnectionManager". End Error Could not load package "\Xeik" because of error 0xC0010014. Description: One or more error occurred. There should be more specific errors preceding this one that explains the details of the errors. This message is used as a return value from functions that encounter errors. Source: Started: 03:23:11 PM Finished: 03:23:23 PM Elapsed: 12.047 seconds. The package could not be loaded. The step failed.,00:00:13,0,0,,,,0

Date 05/02/2009 03:39:21 PM
Log Job History (Xeik)

Step ID 0
Server ZAWWHS48184
Job Name Xeik
Step Name (Job outcome)
Duration 00:00:01
Sql Severity 0
Sql Message ID 0
Operator Emailed
Operator Net sent
Operator Paged
Retries Attempted 0

The job failed. The Job was invoked by User AG\RVilonel. The last step to run was step 1 (Xeik).