guyz im having hard time of making a program that could run like a simple ATM machine using turbo c(using conditional statement and looping)... I can't think will coz the dealine of submission is on next week... could you gave an idea of that program.. pls??? i will just change some concepts to make it more better... im having hard time in conditonal i dont know how to use coz im just starting to learn turbo c.... but i found it quite fun.. hehe...

Recommended Answers

All 8 Replies

guyz im having hard time of making a program that could run like a simple ATM machine using turbo c(using conditional statement and looping)... I can't think will coz the dealine of submission is on next week... could you gave an idea of that program.. pls??? i will just change some concepts to make it more better... im having hard time in conditonal i dont know how to use coz im just starting to learn turbo c.... but i found it quite fun.. hehe...

You need to write down your ATM options on each scrren, before you can program anything meaningful.

Welcome - Please Enter Your ATM Card, and Your PIN.

Then:
Options:
1) Withdraw Cash 2) Deposit Cash 3) Check Balance

etc.

Post up all this as part of your menu() function, with each option being another small function. That would work well.

Show us some code, and some real work on this, or you won't get much help, imo.

I think that you should learn C keyword and conditional statement. Then you can think out the pseudocode then I pass to code. you show the menu on the screen as an interface,

for example:

Hello please enter the ID?
Kevin
welcome Kevin. Please enter your password?

---MENU---
[W]ithdraw Cash
[D]eposit Cash
[C]heck Balance
enter the choice?

İt might look like above , OK ?

Here is my Algo.. so that i could elaborate more:(this just a simple ATM machine that using looping and conditional).