Alright folks...I'm new to this visual basic stuff, and to the site. I am working on an assignment for a class...it'll probably look pretty easy to the rest of you, but I just can't figure it out.

What I need to do is take the information from the input box, the 'quiz scores' that are entered and put them in the list box. The way it is set up now, as you'll see is that it takes the last score and enters it all 5 times. It appears that all of my other calculations work. I'm not looking for someone to completely write the code for me, as I really need to and want to learn this...but maybe just a little 'shove' in the right direction?!

Below is all of the code I have so far: I changed the part I need help with to red font so you can find it quicker...Thanks!!!!!

' Project: IT Department Grades
' Purpose: Allows the user to enter 5 scores, they will be displayed in a list box
' and then can be used to calculate the average and a grade letter will
' be displayed.
' Created by: Lisa Bastian on 9/27/08

Option Strict On
Option Explicit On

Public Class GradeForm

Dim strInputQuiz As String
Dim intQuizCounter As Integer = 1
Dim strGrade As String
Dim intQuizPoints As Integer
Dim intPointsAccumulator As Integer
Dim intAverage As Integer
Dim isConverted As Boolean

Private Sub btnExit_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles btnExit.Click
Me.Close()
End Sub

Private Sub btnClear_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles btnClear.Click
lblTotalPoints.Text = ""
lblAveragePoints.Text = ""
lblLetterGrade.Text = ""
lstGrades.Items.Clear()

End Sub

Private Sub btnAcceptGrades_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles btnAcceptGrades.Click

' repeats input box until all 5 grades have been entered
Do While intQuizCounter < 6
' input box for user to enter the numeric grades
strInputQuiz = InputBox("Please enter quiz grades " & intQuizCounter, "Quiz Grades")