I'm a huge newbie and any help would be amazing and it would mean so much!!

I have to make a program that The application should display the addition, subtraction and multiplication problem on the screen, and switch depending on what the user wants to use, then allow the student to enter the answer, and then verify that the answer is correct. If the student's answer is not correct, the application should give him or her as many chances as necessary to answer the problem correctly. The problems displayed for the students into two levels. The first level should use numbers from 1 through 10 only; the problems for the second level should use numbers from 10 through 100. Which are each generated at random!! This application also wants to keep track of how many correct and incorrect responses the student makes.

And i swear this is our 2nd assignment and my teacher hasn't hasn't taught us any of this!!!

Recommended Answers

All 2 Replies