Hey guys! I hope what I'm about to do is not frowned upon :)

I just would like some input/critics/heads up on my class definition and implementation I did for my project. I am by no means a trained programmer and I doubt my coding style is very good so I thought it might be a good idea to get some inputs on something I put some time and effort in to create with my best knowledge.

I created a class PNVector that allows to me to create an N-sized vector on which I overloaded several operations. Apart from an assessment I also have one question. As you can see I overloaded * and / so I can multiply/divide the vector by a scalar. Now naturally only PNVector*double works but double*PNVector does not. Is the only solution to make this work to overload the binary * and / respectively?

For any answer/input I'm thankful!

Definitions here:

#ifndef RK4_project_PNVector_hpp
#define RK4_project_PNVector_hpp
#include <vector>

class PNVector {
public:
    PNVector(int N){
        m_vector = new std::vector<double>(N);
        for (unsigned int i = 0; i<m_vector->size(); ++i) {
            m_vector->at(i) = 0;
        }
    }
    ~PNVector(){
        delete m_vector;
    }

/*     copy constructor      */
    PNVector(const PNVector &vSource)
    {
        m_vector = new std::vector<double>(vSource.m_vector->size());
        for (unsigned int i = 0; i<vSource.m_vector->size(); ++i) {
            m_vector->at(i) = vSource.m_vector->at(i);
        }
    }

PNVector operator+(const PNVector &rhs);
    PNVector operator+(const double h);
    PNVector operator*(const double h);
    PNVector operator/(const double h);
    PNVector operator=(const PNVector &other);
    double &operator[](unsigned int index);
    PNVector operator*(PNVector &rhs);

void Print();

private:
        std::vector<double> *m_vector;
protected:
};

#endif

Implementations here:

#include <iostream>
#include "PNVector.hpp"

PNVector PNVector::operator+(const PNVector &rhs) {
    PNVector vector(*this);