Okay so im a programmer. C#, VB.Net, Html, Css, Jscript, some Java.

So I'm here because I think I'm finally ready to make a good project that people would use/play, not one of those test/practice projects that I made for 3 years. I have a few ideas in mind.

Anyways, as for programs I thought we(The Team - Any one can help) can make something that developers would use.
Ask yourself, what would you use that would make programming easier? Not only programming, but also designing such as graphics. I made a pixel editor a while ago, but it wasn't good. The problems were how it compressed the array of pixels, and how it updated it after each click. Check it out here. >.>
I tried making my own framework. This one inspired me alot, and i worked really hard on it. You can check it out here.
But that was no use because i really had no application to use the framework on, but i did use it on the pixel editor i mentioned above.
I tried making my own animation class. This one was very fun to do also. You can call it a GIF clone except with better quality, the images were stored as PNG, no color loss.
I'm sure everyone wanted to make a Virtual OS at some point, well so did I. I even replaced explorer.exe with it to make it more -realistic-. Too bad that didn't work out, the process was never even started(even though its name was explorer.exe - in C:\Windows).
Also who here didn't want to make a game. I did for sure! I started with Winform controls, then moved to e.Graphics, and eventually to XNA. But i never really found how to make a half transparent control..
Chat Box, now this what everyone wants to do. Once you have a server and client, you can make it into anything you want. Well that's what I did, well atleast - tried. I tried to make a game like the original party game 'Mafia'. Believe me this was one of my favorite games of all time.
Yes I loved those days when i used to get rushed by zerglings when all i had was an empty bunker(BroodWar).