I'm new to VB...Really new. The main thing I am needing to accomplish is this program I am trying to make. It's just a counter. You click the button and it shows the number of clicks in the label. Well, There are 14 counters in the one program. But I can't get them to go past 1...I was hoping someone could take a look at it for me... and I hope I don't mess up the [] things lol Oh yea, it'd be used for counting cards lol

Private Sub Aces_Click()
Dim CounterVariable As Integer
CounterVariable = CounterVariable + 1
Label1 = CounterVariable
End Sub
Private Sub Eights_Click()
Dim CounterVariable8 As Integer
CounterVariable8 = CounterVariable8 + 1
Label8 = CounterVariable8
End Sub
Private Sub Fives_Click()
Dim CounterVariable5 As Integer
CounterVariable5 = CounterVariable5 + 1
Label5 = CounterVariable5
End Sub
Private Sub Fours_Click()
Dim CounterVariable4 As Integer
CounterVariable4 = CounterVariable4 + 1
Label4 = CounterVariable4
End Sub
Private Sub Jacks_Click()
Dim CounterVariable11 As Integer
CounterVariable11 = CounterVariable11 + 1
Label11 = CounterVariable11
End Sub
Private Sub Jokers_Click()
Dim CounterVariable14 As Integer
CounterVariable14 = CounterVariable14 + 1
Label14 = CounterVariable14
End Sub
Private Sub Kings_Click()
Dim CounterVariable13 As Integer
CounterVariable13 = CounterVariable13 + 1
Label13 = CounterVariable13
End Sub
Private Sub Nines_Click()
Dim CounterVariable9 As Integer
CounterVariable9 = CounterVariable9 + 1
Label9 = CounterVariable9
End Sub
Private Sub Queens_Click()
Dim CounterVariable12 As Integer
CounterVariable12 = CounterVariable12 + 1
Label12 = CounterVariable12
End Sub
Private Sub Sevens_Click()
Dim CounterVariable7 As Integer
CounterVariable7 = CounterVariable7 + 1
Label7 = CounterVariable7
End Sub
Private Sub Sixs_Click()
Dim CounterVariable6 As Integer
CounterVariable6 = CounterVariable6 + 1
Label6 = CounterVariable6
End Sub
Private Sub Tens_Click()
Dim CounterVariable10 As Integer
CounterVariable10 = CounterVariable10 + 1