I am new to Python and, in fact, I have limited programming experience in general.

I am attempting to create a web form that our HR employees can use to add new employees into Active Directory and to create a mailbox for that user. AD is on a WIN2k server and Exchange 2000. I have the form and some code that will add the user based on submitted fields from the webform. The code fails when it gets to the part about creating the mailbox. Below is my code:

import win32com.client
import win32com, win32com.adsi
import pythoncom
import cgi

FormFile = "addusertmp.html"
print 'Content-Type: text/html\n\n'
def DisplayForm():
    FormHandle = open(FormFile, "r")
    FormInput = FormHandle.read()
    FormHandle.close()
    print FormInput

def ProcessForm(entries):
    first = entries['first'].value
    last = entries['last'].value
    login = entries['login'].value
    password = entries['password'].value
    title = entries['title'].value

entries = cgi.FieldStorage()

def add_acct (location, user):
    ad_obj=win32com.client.GetObject(location)

ad_user=ad_obj.Create('user','cn='+user['login'])
    ad_user.Put('sAMAccountName',user['login'])
    ad_user.Put('userPrincipalName',user['login']+'@domain.org')
    ad_user.Put('DisplayName',user['first']+' '+user['last'])
    ad_user.Put('givenName',user['first'])
    ad_user.Put('sn',user['last'])
    ad_user.Put('description',user['title'])
    ad_user.SetInfo();ad_user.GetInfo()
    ad_user.AccountDisabled=0
    ad_user.setpassword(user['password'])
    ad_user.SetInfo()
    ad_user.CreateMailbox('CN=Maibox Store (SERVER),CN=First Storage Group,CN=InformationStore,CN=SERVER,CN=Servers,CN=First Administrative Group,CN=Administrative Groups,CN=Company Name,CN=Microsoft Exchange,CN=Services,CN=Configuration'+location)
    ad_user.EmailAddress=user+'@domain.org'
    ad_user.SetInfo()
    ad_user.Put('msExchUserAccountControl',2)
    ad_user.SetInfo()

if entries:
    location='LDAP://OU=Employees,DC=domain,DC=org'