Please help! I'm new to programming and my Program is outputting user's input twice.

Right now It looks like this when its outputted:

Floor Room Available Occupied Occupancy Rate

1 15 10 5 33.33%

2 15 10 5 33.33%

QUESTION: I realized an array is needed but what would it look like if I want the user inputs reciprocated in my table? This is what my code looks like now.

#include <iostream>
#include <iomanip>

using namespace std;

int main() {
    //Variable Definitions
    int Floors;
    double Rooms, occupied;
    char choice;
    int count = 1;

//Retrieving Floors of Hotel from User
    cout << "\nFirst, tell us how many floors does the hotel have: " << endl;
    cin >> Floors;

//Not accepting an answer floors less than 1
            if (Floors > 0) {

//Using For loop to ask the user to enter the total number of rooms for each floor.
                for (; count <= Floors; count++) {

cout << "How many rooms does floor " <<count << " have: " << endl;
                    cin >> Rooms;

//User should enter Y or N on whether any rooms are occupied, if enter anything other than those
                    // letters, need to re-enter right choice.
                        cout << "Are any of the rooms occupied on this floor? (Enter Y for Yes or N for No): " << endl;
                    cin >> choice;

if (choice == 'Y') {
                            cout << "Enter amount of rooms occupied: " << endl;
                            cin >> occupied;
                        }

else if (choice != 'Y' && choice != 'N') {
                            cout << "Wrong Answer Choice, please answer with Y or N: " << endl;
                            cin >> choice;
                            cout << "Re-Enter amount of rooms occupied: " << endl;
                            cin >> occupied;
                            }

if (occupied > Rooms) {
                        cout << "Error: The amount occupied cant surpass total number of rooms on that floor. Please re-enter choice: ";