I'm new to ASP.NET and using Visual Studio 2008 and also have installed IIS. But when I create a website in Visual Studio 2008 I tried to view in browser. When I do this in class I had no problems. But when I'm at home this message came up:

Server Error in '/Ch01_Practice' Application.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Configuration Error
Description: An error occurred during the processing of a configuration file required to service this request. Please review the specific error details below and modify your configuration file appropriately.

Parser Error Message: Could not load file or assembly 'System.ServiceModel, Version=3.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b77a5c561934e089' or one of its dependencies. The module was expected to contain an assembly manifest. (C:\WINDOWS\Microsoft.NET\Framework\v2.0.50727\Config\web.config line 191)

Source Error:

Line 189: <add name="Profile" type="System.Web.Profile.ProfileModule"/>
Line 190: <add name="ErrorHandlerModule" type="System.Web.Mobile.ErrorHandlerModule, System.Web.Mobile, Version=2.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a"/>
Line 191: <add name="ServiceModel" type="System.ServiceModel.Activation.HttpModule, System.ServiceModel, Version=3.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b77a5c561934e089"/>
Line 192: </httpModules>
Line 193: <mobileControls sessionStateHistorySize="6" cookielessDataDictionaryType="System.Web.Mobile.CookielessData">

Source File: C:\WINDOWS\Microsoft.NET\Framework\v2.0.50727\Config\web.config Line: 191

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Version Information: Microsoft .NET Framework Version:2.0.50727.1433; ASP.NET Version:2.0.50727.1433

Can anyone help me why this message came up? Help is appreciated. Thanks!

By the way, that's ASP.NET 2.0 :)