I am very new to php programming, but not new to web programming. I am setting up an osCommerce store on a W2k03/IIS server and have run into the error below. This happens on the final submit order button. I've done some searching on the web and the general concensus was that it may be a permissions issue. I need to get this resolved and I've not gotten any response in the osCommerce forum which leads me to believe tha maybe it isn't an osCommerce issue. Can anyone tell me if that appears to be the problem? What do I do to correct it? The store is set up at thehoglady.com/catalog if you want to see the problem for yourself.

Thanks in advance for any help.

Warning: exec(): Unable to fork [/usr/local/bin/curl -d "target_app=WebCharge_v5.06&fulltotal=8.98&ordernumber=0&ccname=PayPal&baddress=2436+x+xxxx+xxxx+Drive&bcity=xxxxx&bstate=Arkansas&bzip=xxxxx-5337&bcountry=Array&bphone=479-571-xxxx&email=cmr@xxxxx.com&trantype=sale&response_mode=simple&username=thehoglady@xxx.xxx&pw=xxxxxxxx&ccidentifier1=244&ccnumber=xxxxxxxx64&month=06&year=2009&connection_method=POST&delimited_fmt_field_delimiter==&delimited_fmt_include_fields=true&delimited_fmt_value_delimiter=|&delimitedresponse=Y&include_extra_field_in_response=N&last_used_response_num=5&response_fmt=delimited&upg_auth=zxcvlkjh&merch_ip=&upg_version=version&yes=Y" http://transactions.innovativegateway.com/...gateway.aai.Aai] in D:\hshome\hers2kee\thehoglady.com\catalog\includes\modules\payment\innovative.php on line 111

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at D:\hshome\hers2kee\thehoglady.com\catalog\includes\modules\payment\innovative.php:111) in D:\hshome\hers2kee\thehoglady.com\catalog\includes\functions\general.php on line 29

Recommended Answers

All 6 Replies

/usr/local/bin/curl seems to refer to a linux filesystem. Have you checked the file to make sure you have got the includes/require pointing to the correct place?