i am in final year computer engineering and need the topics for the projects that are really apealing ,so please send me the topics at the link
<EMAIL SNIPPED>

Recommended Answers

All 26 Replies

i m in final year computer engineering so i need some project ideas?

as i m in my final year computer engineering what i basically required in software companies to be a good it professional?

I guess in any web application you design, or for that matter any software you design, you must make sure that you have coded for all possible cases that may arise during its implementation.

You must not think from the point of view of a software vendor but from that of a software user.

i m in 3rd year information technology and i need a topic for my miniproject in asp.net, website designing.

can u plz send me some more topics?

Can u please tell me ur project duration, ur team size any and other priorities that u are looking in a project. Here are some more topics for you:
01. E-learning system.
02. Online hotel and Car booking site.
03. Article Hosting system.
04. Expert Solution systems.
05. Online allotment system for school and colleges

Hi,
May be i can help you to make a Asp.Net website with C# language having backend as SQL 2K.
You can make a ERP project , e-shopping .
If you are interested reply.

Thanks,
Anuj

commented: The point of the project is for HIM to make it. -3

project is in asp.net
there are 3 members in my group including me.
can u tell me what is this expert solution system?

hi anuj,
i really dont have any idea about doing a project.
can u plz tell me what do u mean by ERP project?

jisha

project is in asp.net
there are 3 members in my group including me.
can u tell me what is this expert solution system?

It is a clone of the site:

http://www.experts-exchange.com

It is certainly not just another forum site. Go to the "How it works" tab to learn more about it. If u still have some doubts pls feel free to ask.

Happy Programming :)

Hi jisha,