I purchased a template for the sole purpose as it had a page I need for my business and website to request information for customer quotes and I have everything figured out EXCEPT for the checkbox part of it. I have no idea what to do and have spent the last 36+ hours off and on searching with no success so please someone be kind enough to assist me. Ever so grateful! This is the html part that I do not know how to get the PHP script for ... IF you need to see anything else as I admit I have no true knowledge of this, please do let me know. Thank you all! PS I am using the _GET method.

<tr>
                                          <td height="49">
                                            <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0">
                                              <tr>
                                                <td width="90">
                                                    <tr>
                                                      <td width="51" align="right">Linoleum:</td>
                                                      <td>
                                                        <input name="ch1[]" type="checkbox" value="Linoleum">
                                                      </td>
                                                    </tr>
                                                    <tr>
                                                      <td width="51" align="right">Wood:</td>
                                                      <td>
                                                        <input name="ch1[]" type="checkbox" value="Wood">
                                                      </td>
                                                    </tr>
                                                  </table>
                                                </td>
                                                <td width="90">
                                                    <tr>