Hello Guys/Gals,

Can someone please help me with this PHP code problem. I just uploaded some new WP Themes and when I try to view or activate one of them I keep getting some error messages. I haven't changed anything in this code, all I did was copy & paste it in here. I am a total newbie at this, and was told that someone in here could help me, I would greatly appreciate all the help I can get until I get the hang of this stuff. Below please find what I copied from the files.

(P-1)
Parse error in \wp-content\themes\avatar_by_vee\functions.php on line 251

*//line-251//* vs(fgecbf($p,$y)==0){rpub \'Guvf gurzr vf eryrnfrq haqre perngvir pbzzbaf yvprapr, nyy yvaxf va gur sbbgre fubhyq erznva vagnpg\';qvr;}}purpx_sbbgre();'));?>

(P-2)
Parse error in \wp-content\themes\TNT_Dark_Green_Golden_Temptation\library\extensions\sidebar-extensions.php on line 190

*//line-190//* <div class="partner_lnks"><a href="http://www.ftmovie.com/">movies</a></div>

(P-3)
Parse error in \wp-content\themes\modern-wood\index.php on line 59
<?php else : ?>

(P-4)
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare __popular_posts() (previously declared in \wp-content\themes\Papatya\functions.php:521) in \wp-content\themes\Papatya\functions.php on line 762

*//line-521//* function __popular_posts($no_posts=6, $before="<li>", $after="</li>", $show_pass_post=false, $duration="") {

*//line-762//* }

(P-5)
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare __popular_posts() (previously declared in \wp-content\themes\Peacekeeper\functions.php:294) in \wp-content\themes\Peacekeeper\functions.php on line 535

*//294//* function __popular_posts($no_posts=6, $before="<li>", $after="</li>", $show_pass_post=false, $duration="") {

*//535//* }

(P-6)
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare __popular_posts() (previously declared in \wp-content\themes\photoblog\functions.php:325) in \wp-content\themes\photoblog\functions.php on line 566