Can u help me guys im a newbie in php...i want u 2 check my Update code because they not function. is there something wrong in my code?

<?php
$con = mysql_connect("localhost","root","");
$sql = mysql_select_db("luweegee",$con);

?>
<html>
	  <body>
	  <table border=1 align='center' width=800 cellpadding=20 cellspacing=0>
	  <tr><td colspan=2><h1>Edit Record</h1></td></tr>

<tr>
<td valign='top'>
<ul>
<a href='View.php'><li>View Record</li></a>
<a href='Add.php'><li>Add Record</li></a>	
<a href='Edit.php'><li>Edit Record</li></a>
<a href='Delete.php'><li>Delete Record</li></a>
</u>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
</td>

<td valign='top'>
<table border=1 width=550 cellpadding=3 cellspacing=0>

<?php
echo"
<tr>
		<td><center>Name</center></td>
		<td><center>Age</center></td>
		<td><center>Sex</center></td>
		<td><center>Mobile</center></td>
		<td><center>Action</center></td>
</tr>
        <form method='post' action='Edit.php'>";
	$sel = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM resume");
	while($data=mysql_fetch_array($sel))
		{
		echo "<tr>
<td><center>$data[name]</center></td>
<td><center>$data[age]</center></td>
<td><center>$data[sex]</center></td>
<td><center>$data[mobile]</center></td>
<td><center><input type='submit' value='Update' name='updateButt$data[id]'></center></td>
			  </tr>";
		}

echo "</form>";

for($x=0;$x<=100;$x++)
	{
	if($_POST[updateButt.$x])
		{
		$select = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM resume WHERE id=$x");
		while($data=mysql_fetch_array($select))
				{
echo "<form name='myform' method='post' action='Edit.php'>
      <table border=1 align='center' cellspacing=0>
      <tr><td colspan=2>Editing: <span class='underline'>$data[name]</span></td></tr>
      <tr><td>Name: </td><td><input type='text' size=20 name='name'/></td></tr>
      <tr><td>Age: </td><td><input type='text' size=20 name='age'/></td></tr>
      <tr><td>Sex: </td><td><input type='text' size=20 name='sex'/></td></tr>