I am kind of having some problems, I asked on dBForums but nobody responded, guess its safe to say... soooo much for their knowledge of knowing things:

I have 2 scripts running on my site, one is an ASP.NET Storefront and the other is a database manager (since technically I have no idea where my database manager is in my control panel.)

On both I get a configuration error, if somebody could please clear these errors up and explain how to fix them. I am great with PHP/MySQL but I am a beginner to ASP.NET --- so please help... thanks everybody.

Configuration Error
Description: An error occurred during the processing of a configuration file required to service this request. Please review the specific error details below and modify your configuration file appropriately.

Parser Error Message: It is an error to use a section registered as allowDefinition='MachineToApplication' beyond application level. This error can be caused by a virtual directory not being configured as an application in IIS.

Source Error:

Line 42:			by Microsoft that offers a single logon and core profile services for member sites.
Line 43:	 -->
Line 44:	 <authentication mode="Forms"> 
Line 45:	 <forms loginUrl="login.aspx" name="DBLogin" />
Line 46:	 </authentication>

This happens for the database manager (above.)

Configuration Error
Description: An error occurred during the processing of a configuration file required to service this request. Please review the specific error details below and modify your configuration file appropriately.

Parser Error Message: It is an error to use a section registered as allowDefinition='MachineToApplication' beyond application level. This error can be caused by a virtual directory not being configured as an application in IIS.

Source Error:

Line 132:		   by Microsoft that offers a single logon and core profile services for member sites.
Line 133:	-->
Line 134:	<authentication mode="Forms">