Hi i am Robin from Bangladesh. I am a student of CSE(Computer Science Engineering). My dream is want to Job in Google thats why good and best programming is need to know for that. But i will never to try for best code typing like as lazy or sleepy. I know if i continiued this type than never chance to Google. But how to improve from this situation please help me all how to be a good prorammer just know about some c programming plese

Recommended Answers

All 5 Replies

Hi, Robin welcome to DaniWeb. :)
The only way is practice, practice and practice.
No one has ever become a good programmer bij watching the grass grow.
For C there are tons of tutorials on the web.
Search and start there.

Hello, Robin!

Might I suggest you read the following excellent article by Peter Norvig: "Teach Yourself Programming in Ten Years". Here's the link: http://norvig.com/21-days.html

I hope you find the article insightful.

commented: Nice article! +15

hai friends iam pavan kalyan from andhra pradesh.Iam a student of cse.i want to get job campus placements but i don't know programming how to write my own for the real life problems.plz help me how can i write code in my own way plz suggest me friends

Hi Pavan,