Create a c++ program that would translate words to numbers using if, else and switch statements only. The maximum number to be inputted is 999999999. All numbers should be integers. Those are the conditions. Help please? :)

Recommended Answers

All 7 Replies

>Help please?
"Help" doesn't constitute doing your thinking for you. It doesn't constitute doing your typing for you either. Until you come up with something besides a program requirement, and thus prove that you're not looking for a handout, you're welcome to piss off.

commented: BOO +0

>Help please?
"Help" doesn't constitute doing your thinking for you. It doesn't constitute doing your typing for you either. Until you come up with something besides a program requirement, and thus prove that you're not looking for a handout, you're welcome to piss off.

Look, if you don't have any brthers or sisters to nag and rant on about how sh*tful your life is, don't do it on my page. Rant about it on your mirror, k? I'm only a student seeking for help. I'm not forcing you nor anyone to give the help I'm needing.. And I'm not asking for your sermon also.. So.. You be the one to pissss off. ;)

>I'm only a student seeking for help.
Read our rules. Until you show some effort, you're a cheater looking for a free ride, and you'll be treated accordingly. Accordingly, in this case is non-moderators showing hostility, and moderators closing your thread/applying warnings and infractions to your account.

>So.. You be the one to pissss off.
Very well, I'll report this thread as a violation of Daniweb's rules and be on my way. Good luck with cheating on your homework, I hope you fail your class miserably.

>I'm only a student seeking for help.
Read our rules. Until you show some effort, you're a cheater looking for a free ride, and you'll be treated accordingly. Accordingly, in this case is non-moderators showing hostility, and moderators closing your thread/applying warnings and infractions to your account.