hi, im a java beginner.i want to read multiple text files,say 100 files.i want to remove the stop words from each of the file and want to save the contents after the stop words removal into newer files. For instance, a file name.txt contains: my name is sash after the stop word (my,is)removal it should be saved into an other file named name1.txt containing: name sash i have written code for stop word removal from a string.now i wan to do the same for a number of text files.here is the code for string:

/* This is the code for removing stop words from a text * stop words are saved in a string type array SWList[] and the text is passed as string parameter in the method cleandoc() from the main() */ public class testing {

String SWList[] = {"a","able","about","above","according","accordingly","across","actually","after","afterwards","again","against","all","allow","allows","almost","alone","along","already","also","although","always","am","among","amongst","an","and","another","any","anybody","anyhow","anyone","anything","anyway","anyways","anywhere","apart","appear","appreciate","appropriate","are","around","as","aside","ask","asking","associated","at","available","away","awfully",
           "b","be","became","because","become","becomes","becoming","been","before","beforehand","behind","being","believe","below","beside","besides","best","better","between","beyond","both","brief","but","by",
           "c","came","can","cannot","cant","cause","causes","certain","certainly","changes","clearly","co","com","come","comes","concerning","consequently","consider","considering","contain","containing","contains","corresponding","could","course","currently",
           "d","definitely","described","despite","did","different","do","does","doing","done","down","downwards","during",