I'm a beginning programmer and am stumped on the last part of this assignment. I can't seem to figure out how to have the Letter Grade show. Here's what I have so far, any help as to where I'm going wrong would be much appreciated!!

import java.util.Scanner;

public class Lab1 {
public static void main (String args []){
    Scanner input = new Scanner(System.in);
    System.out.println("Enter Student's Name ");
    String studentName = input.nextLine();
    System.out.println("Please Enter your Lab Grade, Participation Grade, Test 1 Grade, Test 2 Grade, and Final Exam Grade");
    int Labs = input.nextInt();
    if (Labs > 56)
        System.out.println("Error: Your Labs Grade " + Labs + " is too high!");
    int Participation = input.nextInt();
    if (Participation > 4)
        System.out.println("Error: Your Participation Grade " + Participation + " is too high!");
    int Test1 = input.nextInt();
    if (Test1 > 12)
        System.out.println("Error: Your Test 1 Grade " + Test1 + " is too high!");
    int Test2 = input.nextInt();
    if (Test2 > 12)
        System.out.println("Error: Your Test 2 Grade " + Test2 + " is too high!");
    int FinalExam = input.nextInt();
    if (FinalExam > 16)
        System.out.println("Error: Your Final Exam Grade " + FinalExam + " is too high!");
    int  FinalGrade = (Labs + Participation + Test1 + Test2 + FinalExam);
    if (FinalGrade > 100)
        System.out.println("Error: Your Final Grade " + FinalGrade + " is too high!");
    char LetterGrade;
    if (FinalGrade >= 97)
        LetterGrade = 'A';
    System.out.println("The final grade for " + studentName + "is an " + LetterGrade + "+");
    if (FinalGrade >= 93)
        LetterGrade = 'A';
    System.out.println("The final grade for " + studentName + "is an " + LetterGrade);
    if (FinalGrade >= 90)
        LetterGrade = 'A';
    System.out.println("The final grade for " + studentName + "is an " + LetterGrade + "-");
    if (FinalGrade >= 87)
        LetterGrade = 'B';