Silly title, and I know a bit more Math then Computer Science (in fact I am a poor programmer). In my Python program - code below -I have an error message saying I have too many nested static blocks. It looks as if Python got stubborn on the 21st for.

Can anyone point me to a language where I can manage this (or how I might get Python to accomplish what I want)?

NOTE: Each adjran[ aj] and each incloneinv[imageone[aj]] is a two or three element set that depends on the elements selected in the previous two lines. (The message system does not show the indentation)

A0 = [0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9]     

for a0 in A0:
 for b0 in incloneinv[imageone[a0]]:

for a1 in adjran[a0]:
   for b1 in adjran[b0] & incloneinv[imageone[a1]]: 
    for a4 in adjran[a1]:
     for b4 in adjran[b1] & incloneinv[imageone[a4]]:
      for a7 in adjran[a4]:
       for b7 in adjran[b4] & incloneinv[imageone[a7]]: 
        for a10 in adjran[a7]:
         for b10 in adjran[b7] & incloneinv[imageone[a10]]:
          for a13 in adjran[a10]:
           for b13 in adjran[b10] & incloneinv[imageone[a13]]: 
            for a16 in adjran[a13]:
             for b16 in adjran[b13] & incloneinv[imageone[a16]]:

for a2 in adjran[a0]:
               for b2 in adjran[b0] & incloneinv[imageone[a2]]: 
                for a5 in adjran[a2]:
                 for b5 in adjran[b2] & incloneinv[imageone[a5]]:
                  for a8 in adjran[a5]:
                   for b8 in adjran[b5] & incloneinv[imageone[a8]]: 
                    for a11 in adjran[a8]:
                     for b11 in adjran[b8] & incloneinv[imageone[a11]]:
                      for a14 in adjran[a11]:
                       for b14 in adjran[b11] & incloneinv[imageone[a14]]: 
                        for a17 in adjran[a14]:
                         for b17 in adjran[b14] & incloneinv[imageone[a17]]:

for a3 in adjran[a0]:
                           for b3 in adjran[b0] & incloneinv[imageone[a3]]: 
                            for a6 in adjran[a3]: