I am very new to VB.net I am not look for someone to just do it for me just send me in the Right direction I want to learn but I keep tripping up on Conversion from string "C:\Users\Zach\Desktop" to type 'Integer' is not valid. Please shed some light on my error.

Imports System
Imports System.IO
Imports System.Text
Imports System.IO.Directory

Public Class Form1

Private Sub PictureBox1_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox1.Click
    Me.Close()
End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox1_MouseEnter(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox1.MouseEnter
    PictureBox1.Image = My.Resources.Exit_2
End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox1_MouseLeave(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox1.MouseLeave
    PictureBox1.Image = My.Resources._Exit
End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox2_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox2.Click
    Process.Start("FILE NAME")
    MsgBox("Downloading Arma 3 Mods")
End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox2_MouseEnter(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox2.MouseEnter
    PictureBox2.Image = My.Resources.Download_2

End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox2_MouseLeave(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox2.MouseLeave
    PictureBox2.Image = My.Resources.Download
End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox3_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox3.Click
    Call Console.WriteLine("GetFolderPath: eclipse", Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.DesktopDirectory)))
    Dim path As String = "eclipse"
    Dim path2 As String = "C:\Program Files (x86)"

Try
        If File.Exists(path) = False Then
' This statement ensures that the file is created, 
' but the handle is not kept. 
Dim fs As FileStream = File.Create(Path)
            fs.Close()
        End If

' Ensure that the target does not exist.