I was tasked with taking our current mail out enrollment form and converting it to a template that will be downloadable from our website. The customer will be able to fill out the form via 23 textboxes, 4 option buttons, 3 comboboxes as dropdowns and clicking one button that attaches the completed form to an OL email and sending to us. It is simple and only one page in length.

I have a lot if not most of this done but have a problem or two (or more that I don't know of).

The form is working to some extent but when the email button is clicked that part of the program saves the complete form (which is ok) but then the next time the form is opened, all of the info from the previous use is still there; I need it to be a clean slate - reset -cleared etc.

I am NOT a programmer and have learned what I know to this point on the fly.

If there is someone willing to help I am pasting my exact code as it currently exists and maybe you can tell me what I need to complete this task. I want to believe that it is something simple that I am missing but have no clue since I don't know VB.

CODE:

Private Sub EnrollmentForm_Activate()

ComboBox1 = "PROGRAMMING_LIST"
ComboBox2 = "MECHANICAL_LIST"
ComboBox3 = "ELECTRICAL_LIST"
CreditCard1 = False
CreditCard2 = False
CreditCard3 = False
CreditCard4 = False
TextBox1 = ""
TextBox2 = ""
TextBox3 = ""
TextBox4 = ""
TextBox5 = ""
TextBox6 = ""
TextBox7 = ""
TextBox8 = ""
TextBox9 = ""
TextBox10 = ""
TextBox11 = ""
TextBox12 = ""
TextBox13 = ""
TextBox14 = ""
TextBox15 = ""
TextBox16 = ""
TextBox17 = ""
TextBox18 = ""
TextBox19 = ""
TextBox20 = ""
TextBox21 = ""
TextBox22 = ""
TextBox23 = ""

End Sub
Private Sub ComboBox1_DropButtonClick()