Member Avatar for GreenDay2001

Ok, I changed it again. Better ???

much better..:cheesy::p

now Mr. Dragon, please help me with my own avatar...:)

now Mr. Dragon, please help me with my own avatar...:)

Please, Please drop the "Mr." Someone told me once a long long time ago "I'm not a Mr. -- I have to work for a living".

What do you want to be known as -- I really don't know much about you because your public profile tells us nothing.

Getting late now for me anyway -- 10:30 p.m. and have to get up at 6:30 a.m. Talk more tomaroow if you wish.

What do you want to be known as -- I really don't know much about you because your public profile tells us nothing.

Well, I am 1991 born high school student (class 11) who has chosen science as his stream(physics, chem, math, english, computerscience c++). I will pursue for software engineering for higher studies, although i aspire/desire to be a Latin Pop(i am really not serius about it) :). I love music, web designing, programming in c++, working with flash and reading. My favorite singer is Ricky Martin as you could see well in my current avatar. This is what i could say about myself right now. Oh yes, I live in Delhi, India.

your public profile tells us nothing.

Well, i am still thinking what should I write about myself in my profile. You could now surely imagine how confused I am.

Talk more tomaroow if you wish.

I would surely like to talk with you. After all you are mod of Software Devp, the field which i will pursue for after 1.5 years and have such great experience of life since 1943.

Getting late now for me anyway -- 10:30 p.m

Goodnight

You mean you liked that evil dragon? I don't think it suits me at all. I may be cranky and absent-minded at times, but never evil.

Naa you are not evil. That avatar just tells us how mature you are in this field. But still it depends on the way you look at things so maybe if you think that the prev one looked evil then....