Hi i am new to php, can any of u help me,
I am storing details such as name , address, email id, phone no, fax no and all. and i am creating edit form to edit those details , i am returns almost all values except address and select location value, can any one tell me how to get those values,
Below is my code

$qry = "select * from tbl_customer where comp_id='$id'";
				$rst = mysql_query($qry,$con);
				if($rst){
					$row = mysql_fetch_array($rst);
					$customername = $row['comp_name'];
					$customeradd  = $row['comp_add'];
					$customerpnum  = $row['comp_pnum'];
					$customeremail = $row['comp_email'];
					$customerfnum  = $row['comp_fnum'];
					$customerloc  = $row['select_loc'];	

<td width="80">Username&nbsp;*&nbsp;</td><td><input type="text" name="comp_name" class="textbox"  size="30" maxlength="50" title="Enter your name" value="<?php echo $customername; ?>"/></td>  

<td width="80">Address&nbsp;*&nbsp;</td><td><TEXTAREA ROWS="6" COLS="23" name="comp_add"  title="Enter Your Address" value="<?php echo $customeradd; ?>"></textarea></td>  

<td width="80">Phone No&nbsp;*&nbsp;</td><td><input type="text" name="comp_pnum" class="textbox"  size="30" maxlength="20" title="Enter Valid Phone No" value="<?php echo $customerpnum ; ?>" /></td>  
 <tr>  
 <td>Location&nbsp;*&nbsp;</td>  
 <td><?php
/*$link = mysql_connect('localhost', 'root', ''); 
if (!$link) {
  die('Could not connect: ' . mysql_error());
}
mysql_select_db("b2bassociates");*/
include 'dbcon.php';

$qry = "select * from tbl_location order by loc_name";
$result = mysql_query($qry,$con);

?>
<select name="sel_loc" title="Select Location"  value="<?php echo $customerloc; ?>" >
<option value="">----Select Location----</option>
<?php 
while($row=mysql_fetch_array($result))
{ 
?>
   <option value="<?php echo $row['loc_code']; ?>" 
   >
   <?php echo $row['loc_name']; ?>
   </option>
<?php 
} 
?>
</select>
 </td>  
 </tr>