Hi everyone, I am new to PHP and I am not understanding some of it functions and rules on how to do things. I have a few questions but I will work on one at time so that I can understand and absorb the information giving to me.

The problem that I have been having the past two days is that my flash is showing up on all my pages because I have told all my page to go to my index page which is below, because it has my navigation, header, footer, and so on.

I have tried to place my flash on a different php page but include my flash.inc.php page to the index and ofcourse I still have the same problem it shows up on all my othe pages. Is there a way to get around the problem that I am having and just maintain the flash on only the index page; but not have it on my other page that the index page are connected to.

Thanks in advance

<script language="javascript">AC_FL_RunContent = 0;</script>
<script src="AC_RunActiveContent.js" language="javascript"></script>
<link href="frontpage.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />

<?php
   include("mylibrary/login.php");
   include("mylibrary/showproducts.php");   login();
?><body>
<table width="80%" border="0" align="center" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0">
  <tr>
    <td id="header" height="90" colspan="3">
<?php include("header.inc.php"); ?></td>
  </tr>
  <tr>
    <td id="nav" width="15%" valign="top">
<?php include("nav.inc.php"); ?></td>

<td id="main" width="50%" valign="top">

<script type="text/javascript">
AC_FL_RunContent( 'codebase','http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,28,0','width','500','height','300','src','admin/images/hair','quality','high','pluginspage','http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash','movie','admin/images/hair' ); //end AC code