I have a form on our website that a user can fill out for custom product. I want the form data to be 1) stored into a mysql database AND after storing said data, 2) email the same data to our sales department.

1) The form data DOES get stored into mysql database (except for the first two fields, for some weird reason)

2) I added a "mail" section to the php file that stores the data into the database, but it is not working correctly. I have stripped the email portion down to sending just one of the fields in the "message" to make it easier for troubleshooting

I have included here, both the form section of the html file, and the formdata.php file that processes the data for your analysis. I am relatively new to php so there are going to be some issues with security, but I can work on those after I get the store & email process to work correctly. Please review my code and see if anyone can be of assistance. I looked through the forums and couldn't find another issue that was the same as mine. If I just overlooked, please tell me the thread post #. Thanks :)

THE FORM WHICH COLLECTS THE DATA

<form method=POST action=formdata.php>

<table width="640" border=0 align="center">
    <tr> 
      <td align=right><b>First Name</b></td>
      <td><input type=text name=FName size=25></td>
      <td><div align="right"><b>Telephone</b></div></td>
      <td><input type=text name=Tel size=25></td>
    </tr>
    <tr> 
      <td align=right><b>Last Name</b></td>
      <td><input type=text name=LName size=25></td>
      <td><div align="right"><b>Fax</b></div></td>
      <td><input type=text name=Fax size=25></td>
    </tr>
    <tr> 
      <td align=right><b>Title</b></td>
      <td><input type=text name=Title size=25></td>
      <td><div align="right"><b>Email</b></div></td>
      <td><input type=text name=Email size=50></td>
    </tr>
    <tr> 
      <td align=right><b>Company</b></td>
      <td><input type=text name=Comp size=25></td>
      <td>&nbsp;</td>
      <td>&nbsp;</td>