Hi Guys!

I'm hoping you might be able to help me with a problem I discovered with my site and Opera 9.50. As you know Opera has a fit-to-width feature which supposed to get rid off horizonal scrolling on wide sites. Most sites when this feature is enabled are virtually un-affected (including this one) or not affected at all. My site however, gets totally screwed up when I enable this feature. Can someone please look at my code and offer me some pointers? I'm pretty sure it's something simple with my CSS which I'm new to and probably why can't figure out what's wrong. Anyways, the SITE is using two external style sheets one for the suckerfish drop down and the other for the theme. See below.

-------------------------------------- theme.css ---------------------------------------

/* ----------- centering container ----------- */

body {

margin: 0 auto;
  background-color: #87ACC1;
  font-size: 100%;
  text-align: center;  
}  

a { text-decoration: none; }
a:link, a:active { color: #246BD6  }
a:visited { color: #0A003C }

#container {

width: 1070px;
  margin-left: auto;
  margin-right: auto;
  text-align: left;
} 

/* --------------- centering container end -------------- */

div.search {

margin: 14px auto 28px 16px;
font-family: arial, helvetica, sans-serif;
font-size: 13px;
font-weight: bold;
color: #ffffff;

}

div.navi {

margin-left: 15px;
margin-bottom: auto;

}

div.bodytext {

margin: 2em 1em auto 2em;
font-size: small;
color: #04001D;

}

/* ------------  Thumb Nail Gallery Styling Begin ---------- */

div.galpos
{

margin-top: 30px;
 margin-left: 35px;
}

div.img
{

margin-right: 38px;
  height: auto;
  width: auto;
  float: left;
}	

div.desc
{

font-weight: normal;
  max-width: 209px;
  margin-top: 10px;
  margin-bottom: 30px;
  font-size: small;
  font-color: #0A003C;
}

------------------------------ sucker.css ------------------------------------------

#nav, #nav ul {	

width: 740px;			 
	list-style: none;
	font-size: 11px;
	font-weight: bold;