Hello Everyone,

I'm new in Internet Marketing.I want to design Google Friendly site for my business.Give me some important tips to how can I make a informative site?

Recommended Answers

All 7 Replies

well ... a good way to start is: add informative contents.
best with starting to provide information about one subject, you know a lot about yourself. just copy-pasting wiki-entries without knowing for yourself whether or not the article is in fact correct, or just a pile of 'blabla' compiled by someone, will not do your reputation any good.

well ... a good way to start is: add informative contents.
best with starting to provide information about one subject, you know a lot about yourself. just copy-pasting wiki-entries without knowing for yourself whether or not the article is in fact correct, or just a pile of 'blabla' compiled by someone, will not do your reputation any good.

look what's done around and see what fits your company profile. sometimes looking at the competition helps by learning with their mistakes.

take a peek here:
http://www.thebestdesigns.com/

sometimes less is better, when you to much informations and bi chunck of text people loose interest and will leave your site.

Dark

Gambling is addictive; therefore there is no real risk-free solution. But a person can still continue gambling without really getting addicted or getting drastically affected.http://www.tootsiepoker.com/

and your point is? there are millions of sites where you can advertise this site, why do it here?

The point was to spam this thread, and that spam is now deleted...