Umm newbie here... just want to know what basics do i must know in order to become a computer engineer... im in my 2nd yr college now and studying about networking.... And i dont understand a single thing... except making cables such us roll over cross over and straight... But thats all.. thats all i can understand... I know this is not enough for the year im in right now... i want to be an engineer... what things i must learn?
Whatever!!! im just confuse......... :sad:

Recommended Answers

All 5 Replies

Umm newbie here... just want to know what basics do i must know in order to become a computer engineer... im in my 2nd yr college now and studying about networking.... And i dont understand a single thing... except making cables such us roll over cross over and straight... But thats all.. thats all i can understand... I know this is not enough for the year im in right now... i want to be an engineer... what things i must learn?

I would suggest starting over in your humanities studies... I mean where are you a student... are you actually an english speaking sophomore in a reputable college... (or did you answer an ad for a school for special people...)

I would also suggest that you make a decision about what aspect of computer engineering you would like to specialize in...

Oh, I get it - we are on an obvious phishing expedition... Please don't waste your time here... go back to school and engineer another ISA cable!

I would suggest starting over in your humanities studies... I mean where are you a student... are you actually an english speaking sophomore in a reputable college... (or did you answer an ad for a school for special people...)

I would also suggest that you make a decision about what aspect of computer engineering you would like to specialize in...

Oh, I get it - we are on an obvious phishing expedition... Please don't waste your time here... go back to school and engineer another ISA cable!