hello ppl
im new to C++
i was making a small newbie math quiz..
and was wandering how can i make it that at the end it says how much u got out of 10 or watever
this is my code so far

#include <iostream>
#include <cstdlib>
using namespace std;
int main()
{
  int Answer,toll,drive,bath;
  {    cout<< "5+5=";
       cin>> Answer;

if (Answer ==10)
        { 
       cout<< "correct!\n";
         }
       else 

cout<< "Incorrect\n"<< "Correct answer is 10\n";

}
  system("pause");
  {    system("cls");
       cout<< "5x25=";
       cin>> toll;

if (toll ==125)
        { 
       cout<< "Well Done!\n";
         }
       else 

cout<< "Wrong!\n"<< "Correct answer is 125\n";
  }
  system("pause");
  {
       system("cls");
       cout<< "12x13=";
       cin>> drive;

if (drive ==156)
        { 
       cout<< "Good Work!\n";
         }
       else 

cout<< "Not Right!\n"<< "Correct answer is 156\n";
       system("pause");
   }
       system("cls");
       cout<< "12+13x(13/6.5)=";
       cin>> bath;

if (bath ==50)
        { 
       cout<< "Good Work!\n";
         }
       else 

cout<< "Wrong!\n"<<"Correct answer is 50\n";
       system("pause");
    {
              system("cls");
              if (Answer==10&&toll==125&&drive==156&&bath==50)
                 { cout<< "\nGood Work\n 4/4 Correct\n";}
                 else
                 cout<< "Not 100%\n";
                 }

system("pause\n");
 return 0;
}

i got it so it only says if u got all of them right or it says "not 100%"... also if i am doing somthing wrong please say so .
much appreciation :P

Recommended Answers

All 5 Replies