Hey I am pretty new to c++ and algorithmic , so please try explaining me what to do or give me a code for example don't redirect me to a site that already made a library for this because you only wasted your time telling me that.
For example i want to calculate 25 ^ 7 .
For a low number it works as :

cin>>a>>b;
                    for(i=1;i<=b;i++){
                                answer=answer*a;
                                 }

But i need a to make a program that works for 0<a,b<100.
Please Help me. I tried a lot of ideas but all failed

Recommended Answers

All 11 Replies

>try explaining me what to do or give me a code for example
You could look at any of the open source libraries that do what you want for ideas on how to write your own implementation.

>don't redirect me to a site that already made a library for
>this because you only wasted your time telling me that

With your attitude, I think telling you what to do or giving you example code would be more of a waste of time. I try not to give proper help to people who don't deserve it.

commented: unfortunatly they wont +1

don't redirect me to a site that already made a library for this because you only wasted your time telling me that.

Here's some redirection for you: show effort

I'm feeling generous, so I'll give you a little hint.
Use doubles.

Bla bla bla

Where do you people come from?

I'm honestly curious. There are so many people with horrible grammar and atrocious attitudes floating around the various coding sites that demand code from people.

Where do you people come from?

I'm honestly curious. There are so many people with horrible grammar and atrocious attitudes floating around the various coding sites that demand code from people.

I DEMAND CODE FROM YOU!!!!
No seriously, I have wondered about the same question before.

These are the posts that scare me about asking for coding help...haha.

These are the posts that scare me about asking for coding help...haha.

#include<iostream>