Hello I just started programming and managed to make some programs, but what I don't get is when I get these errors:

Compiler: Default compiler
Executing gcc.exe...
gcc.exe "D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c" -o "D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.exe" -g3 -I"C:\Dev-Cpp\include" -L"C:\Dev-Cpp\lib" -g3
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:1:20: iostream: No such file or directory
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:3: error: syntax error before "namespace"
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:3: warning: data definition has no type or storage class

D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c: In function `main':
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:12: error: `cout' undeclared (first use in this function)
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:12: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:12: error: for each function it appears in.)
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:12: error: `endl' undeclared (first use in this function)
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:13: error: `cin' undeclared (first use in this function)
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:17: error: `davarge' undeclared (first use in this function)
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:21: error: `system' undeclared (first use in this function)
D:\Documents and Settings\Riikard\Desktop\Untitled1.c:21: error: syntax error before ';' token

Execution terminated

I include iostream and all these code in the program but I still get these errors, it has happen before aswell and I got no clue why, sometimes it works sometimes it dosent, anyone knows why?

I used to get this problem when i used code blocks aswell, thats why I uninstalled codeblocks and downloaded Dev-C++ version 4.9.9.2 but now I still get the same errors.

Here's the code btw: