Hi Everybody I am new to C++ and have a problem from the book my instructor gave that I am having some problems with. I am sure you guys are all familiar with the "mortgage calculator" here is my code. The Errors I am getting are as follows. I have been working on this for a few days now and any help would really be great!!

****************************************************************************************

1>c:\users\thomas family\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\mortgage\mortgage\mort calc.cpp(23): error C2064: term does not evaluate to a function taking 0 arguments
1>c:\users\thomas family\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\mortgage\mortgage\mort calc.cpp(25): error C2064: term does not evaluate to a function taking 4 arguments
========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

***************************************************************************************

#include <iostream>
#include <string>
#include <cmath>

using namespace std;

void Greeting();
double AskPrinciple();
double AskInterestRate();
double AskYears();
double CalcResults(double Principle, double IR, double Years, double MP);
void WriteResults();

int main()
{
double Principle, Years, MonthlyPayment, TotalInterestPaid, IR, results, MP;
string WriteResults;

Principle = AskPrinciple();
IR = AskInterestRate();
Years = AskYears();
results = WriteResults();
MonthlyPayment = CalcResults ( Principle, IR, Years, MP);
WriteResults (Principle, IR, Years, MP );

return 0;
}

double AskPrinciple()
{
	double num;

cout << "\n What is the Principle \n";
	cin >> num;
	cin.ignore();

return num;
}
double AskInterestRate()
{
	double  num, finalnum;
	cout << "\n What is the Interest Rate? (write in whole number form for example 7.42% is 7.42 not .0742) \n";
	cin >> num;
	finalnum = num/100;
	cin.ignore();

return finalnum;
}

double AskYears()
{
	double num;
	cout << "\n How Many Years is the Loan? \n";
	cin >> num;
	cin.ignore();

return num;
}