Hello everyone,
i need small help since im stuck, and im not that good with php and vB.net connections...
So here is the problem, i manage to get connected to db and php script shows me if im connected or not, grab if user/pw is correct everything works fine, but now i do not know how to grab, on new form show up, data from that user and display it in label, like in db it has date of registration, last login and email, i want to get them on my second form.. so if anyone could help me out to sort those things and manage to complete goal, i would be really thankfull!

Usercheck.php

<?php
if($_POST)
{
    if(isset($_POST["username"]) && isset($_POST["password"]))
    {
        $connect = mysql_pconnect("localhost","username","password");
        if($connect)
        {
            $select = mysql_select_db("mydatabase",$connect);
            if($select)
            {
                $user = mysql_escape_string($_POST["username"]);
                $pwd = mysql_escape_string($_POST["password"]);
                $GetRows = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM MyTableHere WHERE username='$user' AND password='$pwd'");
                $RowCount=mysql_num_rows($GetRows);
                if($RowCount>0)
                {
                    die("Correct !");
                }
                else
                {
                    die("Incorrect !");
                }
            }
            else
            {
                die("Unable to select database." . mysql_error());
            }
        }
        else
        {
            die("Unable connect to database." . mysql_error());
        }
    }
    else
    {
        die("Access Denied!");
    }
}
else
{
    die("Access Denied!");
}
?>

Snipet of Form1.vb

Function AuthUser(ByVal AuthenticationPage As String, ByVal Username As String, ByVal Password As String) As Boolean
        Dim wc As New WebClient()
        wc.Headers.Add("Content-Type", "application/x-www-form-urlencoded")