Hi all,

I am new to C#, so please bear with me.

What I need to do, is to create a method in one class, that can be used to update the scores of an object in another class.

The entire thing is a small program, that creates a VERY small figthing game..

SO - A random "warrior" is created in the game, and IF it is LukeS (Yep, Luke Skywalker..) I need to use the method from my other class to help him, and set his score back to "Healthy". If its not LukeS, nothing happens.

Here the random warrior name is created:

JediKnight warrior = myJedis[randomInt];

switch (warrior.Name)
                    {

case "Darth Vader":
                            if (!warrior.Deceased)
                            {
                                warrior.AttackEnemy(warrior, LukeS);
                                if (myWarrior.DarkSide == false) { warrior.AttackEnemy(warrior, myWarrior); }
                            }
                            else // this happens if the Emperor points a bony finger at a dead Jedi Knight
                            {
                                warrior.Deceased = false;
                                warrior.currentDamageLevel = JediKnight.DamageLevel.Hurting;
                            }
                            break;

case "Luke Skywalker":
                            if (!warrior.Deceased)
                            {
                                // THIS IS WHERE I TRY TO HELP LUKE, AND GIVE HIM A HIGHER DAMAGELEVEL, IF ITS CURRENT < HURTING (25)
                                if (warrior.currentDamageLevel < JediKnight.DamageLevel.Hurting)
                                {
                                    // USE THE OBIWANK.SAVELUKE METHOD - EXPLAINED JUST BELOW...
                                   ObiwanK.SaveLuke(warrior);
                                }

warrior.AttackEnemy(warrior, DarthV);
                                if (myWarrior.DarkSide == true) { warrior.AttackEnemy(warrior, myWarrior); }