I have short beard want to grow fast But How? Kindly Help to find best one

Schol-R-LEA commented: The best way to get a beard that I know of is to meet a woman in a lesbian bar who needs to get married to a man for some reason. :-) +0

Recommended Answers

All 14 Replies

I think I could have a sex change, and grow out a full beard, quicker than I could learn how to convincingly photoshop a photo of myself.

commented: Is this a photoshop challenge for me? Since retiring I do a lot more graphic editing! +0

Is this a photoshop challenge for me?

Are your photoshop skills really good enough to be convincing? I have 15 years of PS experience and can barely make a convincing stick figure with Adobe Illustrator.

commented: WooHoo! I guess we could have a contest! I'll be busy for a few days but maybe for the Meta? I'm more of a cartoon/meme maker at the moment. +0

LOL! I'll give you a 1 out of 10 for realism. But ... who is that?!

I grabbed it off the Danielle Horowitz twitter page. You have a wide variety of looks in different pictures so I didn't know if that was you or not. It was the only one I found that was big enough to work with.

I don’t have a Danielle Horowitz Twitter page. My only Twitter handle is @DaniWeb. Also that’s not me haha.

But I will give you that I agree I tend to look very different based on my hair. It’s been short, long, straight, curly, wavy, brown, black, gray, and red, with bangs and without, all in the past 15 years.

OK, we need to have a talk about your computer literacy skills here, Jim.

I discovered said "Danielle Horowitz" twitter account you're referring to.

Firstly, the girl with the french bulldog in the profile picture is most definitely not me.

Secondly, the latest tweet she made, in which you copied the picture to use, is a retweet of a selfie posted by an LA actress named Jenna Fischer.

Because I don't have a twitter account (gasp) I don't have access to more than just the top bits as teasers.