i need a help in airline reservation system project in c n i dont no how to do that so plz tell me the codes for these
we should allow the user to chose
1)to book
2)to cancel
3)view data
4)quit
as well as they have to enter them name age passport no choose from 4 destination if it 2ways or 1 way and the seats as well as the time choose how many adult starting from 13years children(2-under13) infant(0-2) display the charge if it a child so 75% of the charge if infant10% of the charge and at the end display the whole data and the number of the flight as well but if cancellation so only 60% of the charge if it at the same day

I didn't understand what you wanted to do, but anyway:
You should have a struct that represents a reservation.
This struct will contain the relevant information about the reservation.

Please post some more information about what do you want to do.

c i studied c for 1 month now and i want the codes for this program i will give u mor info for the program at the menu of the program this should be display that
1)to book
2)to cancel
3)view data
4)quit