Hi guys ,
i am very new to this language so can you tell me which style below function is showing in C++.

SmeConfigRnc::SmeConfigRnc(uint32_t rncId, uint16_t pc) : m_RncId(rncId), m_Pc(pc)
{   
    //Allocate userId
    m_UserId = SmeConfigMgr::GetInstance()->GetFromFreeUserIdPool();
    printf("Allocated for RNC, User Id=%d\n", m_UserId);
    //Allocate mtpSap
    m_MtpSapId = SmeConfigMgr::GetInstance()->GetFromFreeMtpSapIdPool();
    printf("Allocated for RNC, MTP SAP=%d\n", m_MtpSapId);
}

I'm not sure exactly what you're asking when you say
"can you tell me which style below function is showing in C++"

But I can answer the question in the topic title
"what is going on in this function?"

SmeConfigRnc::SmeConfigRnc(uint32_t rncId, uint16_t pc) : m_RncId(rncId), m_Pc(pc)
{   
    //Allocate userId
    printf("Allocated for RNC, User Id=%d\n", m_UserId);
    //Allocate mtpSap
}

This line:

Is the constructor for a class called SmeConfigRnc.
The two parameters (rncId and pc) look as though they are user defined types (uint32_t and uint16_t) which are probably defined elsewhere using typedef statements.. (Otherwise they could be primitive types specific to the compiler being used to compile the program!)
Either way it looks as if they are a 32 bit unsigned integer and a 16 bit unsigned integer.

In the part of the constructor code which says:

: m_RncId(rncId), m_Pc(pc)

Two member variables ( m_RncId and m_Pc) are assigned the values passed into the constructor (i.e. the values of rncId and pc respectively)

The first line in the constructors body (after the comment):

This line is doing quite a lot.
SmeConfigMgr looks like it's probably a singleton (a class which can only have one instance in memory), the GetInstance() function will be a static member function of the SmeConfigMgr class which will return a pointer to the current instance of the SmeConfigMgr class.