I am having a problem with my code it seems to endlessly loop with user input of two temps never ending. As I am a newbie at this could someone take a look at what I've got so far and fix what's wrong here are my two classes This is my third week of class, I'd like to know how am I doing? [/TEX]

import java.util.*;
import java.text.*;
import java.math.*;

public class Ch9_PrExercise10 {

/**
	 * This program will store the highest and lowest temeratures for each month for a year
	 * Output average high, average low, and highest and lowest temperatures of the year.
	 * @Written by: ellas
	 */
	public static void main(String[] args)
    {
          Statistics unc = new Statistics();

double[][] calendarTemps = new double[2][12];
          int i, j, temp = 0;

Scanner keyboard = new Scanner(System.in);
          for (i = 0; i < calendarTemps.length; i++)
          {
                for (j = 0; j < calendarTemps[i].length; j++)
              {
                	Exception exp = null; // temp Exception object, pointing to null for now
        				do{
        				    try{
        	                     exp = null;
                  System.out.println("Please input high temperature " +  (i + 1) + " ");
                  temp = keyboard.nextInt();
                  System.out.println("Please input low  temperature " +  (j + 1) + " ");
                  temp = keyboard.nextInt();
                  calendarTemps[i][j] = temp;
              }catch(Exception e){exp = e;}
        				} while(calendarTemps[i][j] == null || exp != null);
        				}
          double avgHTemp = unc.averageHigh(calendarTemps);
          double avgLTemp = unc.averageLow(calendarTemps);

System.out.println("Average high temperatures of the year is: " + avgHTemp);
          System.out.println("Average low temperatures of the year is: " + avgLTemp);

}
  }

public class Statistics 
{
    int avgLTemp = 0;
    int higHTemp;
    int loWTemp;

public int getData()
    {
        return 0;
    }